vase background facebook-icon4 LizaPerrat_Logo2 dreamstime_s_13017131 copy twitter icon google_plus_icon Pinterest_Icon goodreads_icon_50x50-6ca77ca9642d425797d8a93bffa59 dreamstime_s_2646136

Click on the angel for new book releases and a FREE COPY of the story that inspired The Bone Angel series.


Blood Rose 3D Cover PNG Wolfangel Cover 3D PNG Spirit Cover 3D PNG


IMG_5984_1 Spirit Cover 3D PNG

Welcome to my website.

Here you can find out about the books and my writing life.

For more information, click on the books below.



Thanks for dropping by.

The Bone Angel  Series. Three standalone novels exploring the tragedies and triumphs of a French village family of midwife-healers during the 1348 Black Plague, the French Revolution and WW2 Nazi-occupied France.

Double click to insert body text here ...

Embracing the social changes of 1970s Australia, against a backdrop of native fauna and flora, The Silent Kookaburra is a haunting exploration of the blessings, curses and tyranny of memory...

The Silent Kookaburra Cover EBOOK LARGE


Double click to insert title text here ...